Jens Plate
Geschäftsführer

+49 5141 20 48 95 0
jens@plate@zib-online.de
Ingeburg Wielgoß
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

+49 5141 20 48 95 9
ingeburg.wielgoss@zib-online.de
Karin de Buhr
Standortleiterin Burgdorf

+49 5136 87 85 83
karin.debuhr@zib-online.de
Gabi Bielke
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

+49 5141 20 48 96 2
gabriele.bielke@zib-online.de
Thomas Riedel
Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter

+49 05141 20 48 95 2
thomas.riedel@zib-online.de
Kirsten Rehling
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

+49 05141 20 48 95 4
kirsten.rehling@zib-online.de
Michael Brundiers
Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter

+49 05141 20 48 95 0
michael.brundiers@zib-online.de
Angela Treptow
Verwaltung Burgdorf

+49 5136 87 85 80
angela.treptow@zib-online.de
Nicole Senf
Verwaltung Celle

+49 5141 20 48 95 0
nicole.senf@zib-online.de
Ellen Werner
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

+49 05141 20 48 96 5
ellen.werner@zib-online.de
Kerstin Heidenreich
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

+49 5141 20 48 95 6
kerstin.heidenreich@zib-online.de
Karsten Dorn
Integrationsmoderator

Mobil: 0152 09 16 16 42
karsten.dorn@zib-online.de
Fritz Krämer Jensen
Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter

+49 05141 20 48 96 5
karsten.dorn@zib-online.de